Our services for you

Blister Over-labeling

 

In order to be able to offer the pharmaceuticals industry an alternative to deblistering, we have developed a particularly low-cost method for over-labeling. Just contact us to find out more.

 

To our contact form

Blister Packaging

 

Present your products in a high-quality blister pack and make your product particularly appealing for your customers. However it’s not just the way that a product looks that makes blister packaging the best choice for your packaging.

 

find out more

Secondary Packaging according to Section 13 of the AMG

 

We are your full-service provider for secondary packaging. We can also take over the procurement of folded boxes and information leaflets. Re-packaging your folded cartons for all sized packages to give the requisite new package size is one our specialties.

 

To our contact form

Distribution

 

Our distribution logistics services include services for goods-in handling using state-of-the-art materials planning standards, warehousing, order-based processing and shipping, focusing on optimizing costs and reliability.

 

find out more

Outsourcing

 

We plan end-to-end: from stock-picking and packaging through to shipping. Our services include designing concepts for and realizing your Web shop and processing your new or established Web shop. Upon request, we are happy to store the goods you offer and will take care of end-to-end order processing.

 

find out more

Lettershop

 

Our lettershop services include: printing mailings/addressing and personalizing letters, envelopes, labels and catalogs/folding, enveloping, franking/delivery to the postal service with suitable logistics partners (including optimization of postage and shipping costs)

 

To our contact form

Consignment

 

Consignment according to packaging lists or other documents. Putting together consignments. Computer-assisted materials planning systems.

 

To our contact form

Stock Picking

 

Putting together merchandise samples, brochures or advertising of all kinds based on receipts and information. We perform these mostly manual activities reliably, carefully and on time.

 

find out more

Coding

 

If requested, we can label your folded cartons and other products with all of the desired information, texts such as bar codes, continuous texts, batch numbers, best-before dates and data matrix codes.

 

To our contact form

Unsere Serviceleistungen für Sie

Blister-Overlabeling

 

Um der Pharmabranche eine Alternative zum Entblistern anzubieten, haben wir ein besonders kostengünstiges Verfahren zur Etikettierung der Blisterrückseiten (Overlabeling) entwickelt. Lassen Sie sich hierzu gerne von uns beraten.

 

zum Kontaktformular

Blister-Verpackung

 

Päsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte in einer hochwertigen Blisterverpackung und machen Sie Ihr Produkt somit für das Auge Ihres Kunden besonders attraktiv. Doch nicht nur die Optik ist allein ausschlaggebend für die Wahl der Blisterverpackung als präferiertes Verpackungsmedium.

 

weiterlesen

Sekundär-Verpackung nach §13 AMG

 

Wir sind Ihr Full-Service-Dienstleister im Bereich der Sekundärverpackung. Für Sie übernehmen wir auch die Beschaffung von Faltschachteln und Gebrauchsinformationen. Die Umpackung Ihrer Faltschachteln von jeder Packungsgröße in die gewünschte neue Packungsgröße ist eins unserer Fachgebiete.

 

zum Kontaktformular

Distribution

 

Unser Service im Bereich Distributionslogistik umfasst Dienstleistungen im Bereich des Wareneingangshandlings nach modernsten warenwirtschaftlichen Standards, Lagerhaltung, Auftragsabwicklung sowie den Versand mit den Schwerpunkten Kostenoptimierung und Zuverlässigkeit.

 

weiterlesen

Outsourcing

 

Wir planen von der Konfektionierung über Verpackung bis hin zum Versand. Zu unserem Service gehört unter anderem die Konzeptionierung und Realisierung Ihres Webshops sowie die Abwicklung Ihres neuen oder bestehenden Webshops. Auf Ihren Wunsch lagern wir die von Ihnen angebotenen Waren und kümmern uns um die komplette Bestellabwicklung.

 

weiterlesen

Lettershop

 

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich des Lettershops umfassen im einzelnen: den Druck von Serienbriefen / das Adressieren und Personalisieren von Briefen, Kuverts, Etiketten und Katalogen / Falzen, Kuvertieren, Frankieren / Postauflieferung mit den dafür geeigneten Logistikpartnern (beinhaltend Porto- und Versandkostenoptimierung)

 

zum Kontaktformular

Kommissionierung

 

Kommissionierung nach Packlisten, oder sonstigen Dokumenten. Zusammenstellen von Kommissionen. EDV-gestützte Warenwirtschaftssysteme.

 

zum Kontaktformular

Konfektionierung

 

Das Zusammenstellen von Warenproben, Broschüren oder Werbemitteln aller Art auf Grund von Belegen und Informationen. Diese hauptsächlich manuellen Tätigkeiten erledigen wir zuverlässig, sorgfältig und terminorientiert.

 

weiterlesen

Codierung

 

Auf Wunsch kennzeichnen wir Ihre Faltschachteln und sonstigen Produkte mit allen gewünschten Informationen, Texten wie z.B. Barcodes, Fliesstexte, Chargennummern, Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum und Data Matrix Code.

 

zum Kontaktformular