To view this site correctly, a newer version of Adobe flash player is required.

Adobe Flash Player herunterladen

In focus

We have many years’ experience in the pharmaceuticals sector, and always work to find optimum solutions for our customers’ problems. That is why we developed our own method to label the back of blister packs as an alternative to de-blistering.

The company

PKL Service GmbH & Co. KG is a company in the contract packaging and logistics sector and is headquartered in Darmstadt.

We have been specializing in outsourcing processing in the logistics sector since 2000. Our portfolio spans traditional distribution functions such as warehousing, order processing, consignments and shipping. In addition, specialist areas such as contract packaging, stock picking and lettershop activities are also among our specialties. Our activities focus on the entire bandwidth of pharmaceutical packaging under the AMG. Secondary Packaging according to Section 13 of the Arzneimittelgesetz (AMG - German Drug Law). In addition, our name stands equally for the highest quality, which is confirmed by GMP regulations and our quality and management system, which has been certified by the Darmstadt Regional Commission

Certificates

Good Manufacturing Practises (GMP)

Darmstadt Regional Commission has
confirmed that our operations conform to the GMP Certificate for human medical products.

Manufacturing license according to Section 13, (1) of the Arzneimittelgesetz (German Drug law)

Our philosophy

We offer you the very best service quality, strictly according to the requirements of the AMG, AMWHV, GMP, GWP and other statutory provisions. Our optimized cost management also benefits you in your value chain. We link experience with innovation and thus guarantee dynamic further growth and optimization of our productivity and quality system.

Contract packaging

No matter whether it relates to changes in laws, for example the AMG (German Drug Law) for pharmaceuticals, or acting and reacting to changes on the market - we bring your products into the shape you want.

We change packaging for pharmaceuticals through to the secondary level - for blisters, blister over-labeling, coding incl. data matrix code, GI exchanges, bundling, repackaging and all labeling.

We perform these tasks strictly according to Section 13 of the AMG For all non-pharmaceuticals, we meet these requirements according to the same quality requirements and standards. Only the statutory basis under AMG does not apply.

raum

Für den Inhalt dieser Seite ist eine neuere Version von Adobe Flash Player erforderlich.

Adobe Flash Player herunterladen

Im Fokus

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Pharmasektor arbeiten wir stets an optimalen Problemlösungen für unsere Kunden. So wurde von uns ein eigenes Verfahren zur Blisterrückseiten-Etikettierung als Alternative zum Entblistern entwickelt.

Unternehmensbeschreibung

Die PKL Service GmbH & Co. KG ist ein Unternehmen
der Lohnverpackungs- und Logistikbranche mit Sitz in Darmstadt.

Wir sind seit dem Jahr 2000 Ihr Spezialist für Outsourcingabwicklungen im Logistikbereich. Unser Portfolio umfasst die klassischen Distributionsfunktionen wie Lagerhaltung, Auftragsabwicklung, Kommissionierung und Versand. Darüber hinaus zählen Spezialbereiche wie Lohnverpackung, Konfektionierung und Tätigkeiten des Lettershops zu unseren weiteren Stärken. Unser Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt umfasst die gesamte Breite der Arzneimittelumpackungen nach AMG. Dazu verfügen wir über eine Herstellerlaubnis nach §13 AMG. Ebenso stehen wir mit unserem Namen, gleichermaßen für ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, das durch GMP Regularien und unserem durch das Regierungspräsidium Darmstadt zertifizierte Qualitäts-und Managementsystem bestätigt wird.

Zertifikate

Good Manufacturing Practises (GMP)

Das Regierungspräsidium Darmstadt hat
die Konformität unseres Betriebs mit dem GMP-Zertifikat für Humanarzneimittel
bestätigt.

Herstellungserlaubnis nach§13,
Absatz 1 Arzneimittelgesetz

Unsere Philosophie

Wir bieten Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Servicequalität, streng nach den Vorgaben von AMG, AMWHV, GMP, GWP und weiteren gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Durch unser optimiertes Kostenmanagement profitieren auch Sie in Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette. Wir verbinden Erfahrung mit Innovation und gewährleisten damit eine dynamische Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung unseres Produktivitäts- und Qualitätssystems.

Lohnverpackung

Ob Änderungen in den Gesetzen, z.B. AMG bei Arzneimitteln, oder Agieren und Reagieren auf Veränderungen im Markt, wir bringen Ihre Produkte in die gewünschte Form.

Bei Arzneimitteln verändern wir die Verpackungen bis auf die Sekundärebene - ob Blister, Blisterrückseitenetikettierung (Overlabeling), Codieren inkl. Data-Matrix Code, GI (Beipackzettel)-Austausch, Bündelungen, Umpackungen und sämtliche Etikettierungen.

Wir erfüllen diese Aufgaben streng nach §13 AMG. Bei allen anderen NON-Arzneimitteln erfüllen wir diese Anforderungen nach gleichen Qualitätsvorgaben und Standards. Lediglich die gesetzliche Basis nach AMG entfällt.

raum